05
May
11

Take a Bite

I’m typing this on my new Macbook Pro. I’ve always been a PC user, but after my brother got one of these for Christmas, I’ve been chomping at the bit to switch over. I’m sure it’s going to take me awhile to get used to all the differences, but I’m happy to not have to worry about all the viruses etc. that have been a bane to me on the PC. If anyone has any useful tips or info about getting used to a Mac feel free to hit me up.

0 Responses to “Take a Bite”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

I watch TV so you have to watch it to.

My musings

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

